Translation into Spanish

Hello

I would like to know if someone is working for a version in Spanish? and ps if you could help with anything I could pass the link of the project

thanks

added the team there so far:

Mods: @Julian_Cardenas ilFer & @Julian_Cardenas

Translators: @YOMISMO, @kaicos, @ajff05, @qazser, @Arensivia, @70S, @iddeen and team, @AlexVixgeck, @ Francisco_A and @ e_roch

correct me if I’m missing any

8 Likes

Hi!

I’m interested in the Spanish Translation too. I can help with that (I have worked on translations of other games, but never in an official way).

1 Like

This Game is awesome, but playing in my native language would be Great. If need Help I can collaborate.

1 Like

Hi, I’m a Spanish translator and I would be delighted by helping to translate this wonderful game. How could I collaborate?

1 Like

Hi, I’d love to help with the translation of the game as well. I have extensive videogame experience, as well as videogame translation experience.

1 Like

Yo no soy traductor, pero me gustaría que el juego estuviera en español, para poder jugar adecuadamente. Ya esta comprado!, y animo!

Saludos.

hello I would like to collaborate in the translation of the game, I am translator websites.

1 Like

Hi, I’m a Spanish speaker from Venezuela. I’d love to help in translating this unique game into Spanish. I have always loved videogames so I’m aware of the history of this entertainment field.
I also just got my undergraduate degree in Modern Languages so I’ve got formal preparation when it comes to translating, although, I have yet no experience in this particular field.
I need to add that I love simulation, strategy and management games such as: Game Dev Story and other Kairosoft games. So, I’m pretty excited in taking part in such a wonderful game as it is yours. Hoping to become formal moderator in the Spanish translation of Game Dev Tycoon.! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hello,