Portuguese (pt-pt) Translation

Hello. I just bought the game and I’m very eager on playing it. Since I must be one of the few from Portugal here, I would love to start a translation to my mother tongue. As some of you know, pt-pt and pt-br are somewhat different languages, and it would be very good to have the game supporting both. No disrespect intended towards our Brazilian counterparts!

I can be a moderator of the translation program and add a lot of lines, maybe translate the game solo if nobody else wants to join. To my defense I must add more than 10 years of English classes and everyday contact with English speaking people, as I’m a musician who needs to be in permanent contact with lots of people.

Cheers and please answer my request!

Hey, I am portuguese too and I have known english since I was 4 years old thanks to my sister, so if you would allow I could be the second moderator needed for this.
Thank you, and please reply <3

I guess that makes 3 of us :smiley:

I i’m also Portuguese. If this translation is going forward make me now how can I help, I will like to make part of the Portuguese - Portugal translation team! :smile:

I am Brazilian and i want make part of the PT-PT or PT-BR translation! :smiley:

I’m Portuguese too and can help, my English is great. Is there any progress towards this?

Please Portuguese translation -

Portuguese from Portugal here too! me understand english very well! :smiley:

me too! i wanna help!

Good news! I think I’ve managed to convince a friend to do the PT-pt translation, It’s good news because she’s a professional translator. (And a really good one by the way)

@PatrickKlug I think we have enough people to get this thing started. How do we propose moderators?

Hey Guys,

We are sorry for the delay, We have merged the last changes and are ready to open more languages if you are ready?
Do you have at least 2 moderators with previous experience?